Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I drove over 3 hours to North Country Ford in Arab, Alabama and it was worth every minute of it! Shawn Nichols did a great job in helping me through the entire process and it was easy and pain free. I cant recommend them enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I recommend Shawn Nichols and North Country Ford to everyone. I got my new F-150 from them and it was a great experience all the way around! I drove over 3 hours from Georgia and it was worth every mile of it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I cant recommend North Country and Shawn Nichols enough!!! They went above and beyond anything that I expected and it was the best truck buying experience that I have ever had from start to finish!!! Shawn in sale, Greg as GM, Nick as GSM, and Chris in finance made it as smooth as could be!!! Go see Shawn today and I promise you that you wont regret it!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

It was the very best car buying experience that I have ever had!!!!! I bought my 2019 Ram 1500 and it was as easy as could be!!!!!! I highly recommend North Country to anyone looking for a vehicle!!!!! I told them what my budget was and they made sure that they kept me in it and did not try to push me on anything over my budget. From the General Manager Greg to GSM Nick to Finance Chris and salesman Shawn, everything went as smooth as I could ever expect!!!!! Give them a try. You will not be disappointed at all!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

North Country Fird is a great place to buy a car my experience was great ask for Shawn Nichols

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Fantastic dealership thank everyone for the great reviews we look forward to a great year with Greg Nick Brian Jeremy Patrick Carly Jordan Shawn Tre lance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Just bought my first Brand New car, ‘24 bronco sport. This was my second time buying from North Country Ford. Patrick and the rest of the NCF team did a fantastic job to make the car buying process seamless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

This place is a pretty good place to buy a car , at least for me it was! Jeremy & Chris were very informative and let me know everything i needed to know and helped me out to the best of their ability

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Cannot recommend this dealer enough! Car buying is such a dreaded task especially when handling deals out of state. Carly, Lance, Greg and Brian went above and beyond providing a truly rememberable experience. Transparency was there every step of the way and communicated very well through all of my many questions. The team ensured I would be taken care of since I was having to road trip 4 hours. Spent only the time necessary to get all paperwork handled on site as we took care of most via phone and was on my way back to Atlanta in time for dinner! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Brandon was awesome! He found me the car that I was looking for. He made the purchase and financing easy any seamless for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

My review is based off looking at over 50 dealership websites for a used truck. I drove hundreds of miles, saw dozens of trucks and talked to countless car salesmen. Out of all that searching, I can easily say that had I started with North Country Ford, I could have saved a ton of money and time. Shawn Nichols was my salespersons I cannot think of how he could have done better than he did. Customer service, communication, humor, informative, helpful are all the things I got with that guy. Above all else, he wasn’t pushy or just trying to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Our dealer was kind and honest and was extremely helpful finding us our new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Brandon was my salesman. He was helpful, kind, patient and a hard worker. He found me what I wanted and at a price I could afford. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

Best car buying experience ever. Thank you to Jeremy for everything. We will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review